

(Approved by AICTE-NEW DELHI, Affiliated to JNTUK KAKINADA) NH-16, Valluru,-523272, Ongole, Prakasam District, A.P

Number of students appeared & passed in the final year examination

Academic Year	Program Name	Number of students appeared in the final year examination	Number of students passed in the final year examination	Pass
2022 2022	ECE	63	54	85.71
2022-2023	CSE	107	63	58.88

Students Passed In the final year examination

A Y: 2022-2023



(Approved by AICTE-NEW DELHI, Affiliated to JNTUK KAKINADA) NH-16, Valluru,-523272, Ongole, Prakasam District, A.P

Department of Electronics and communication engineering

2019-2023 BATCH

AY: 2022-2023

STUDENTS PASSED THE EXAM IN 4th YEAR 2nd SEMESTER

S. no	REGD.NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT
1	198B1A0401	APPALA DURGA MAHALAKSHMI
2	198B1A0402	BANDARU DHARANI
3	198B1A0404	BOGALA CHINNAKKA
4	198B1A0405	CHALLA THRIVENI
5	198B1A0407	CHANDRA UMARANI
6	198B1A0408	CHEMBETI VASANTHI
7	198B1A0410	DANDIBOYINA SRAVANI
8	198B1A0412	DEVARAMPATI VISHALI
9	198B1A0414	DUDDIKUNTA JYOTHI REDDY
10	198B1A0415	DUMPA SANDHYA
11	198B1A0416	EEMANI SWAPNA
12	198B1A0417	JAMPANI HARI VANDANA
13	198B1A0418	JYOSHNA VAKA
14	198B1A0419	KONDURI SANTHOSHI POORNIMA
15	198B1A0420	KOTA YAMINI
16	198B1A0422	MANDAPATI SAI PREETHI
17	198B1A0424	PADARTHI VENKATA SAI AKHILA
18	198B1A0425	PARIMI SUREKHA
19	198B1A0426	PATHURI ABHINAYA
20	198B1A0427	PUNUGOTI BHULAKSHMI
21	198B1A0428	RAVURI LAKSHMI

RISE KRISHNA SAI GANDHI GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS VALLURU:: ONGOLE.



(Approved by AICTE-NEW DELHI, Affiliated to JNTUK KAKINADA) NH-16, Valluru,-523272, Ongole, Prakasam District, A.P

22	198B1A0429	SHAIK HUZURUNNISA
23	198B1A0430	SHAIK RUKHYA
24	198B1A0431	TAMALAPAKULA KAVITHA RANI
25	198B1A0432	THATI THOTI PARIMALA
26	198B1A0433	VADLAMUDI DEEPTHI
27	198B1A0434	VEMULA MOUNIKA
28	198B1A0436	ANUMOLU MANIDEEP
29	198B1A0437	BELLAMKONDA DANAMURTHI
30	198B1A0439	CHITIRALA VISHNU VARDHAN
31	198B1A0440	DEPURI HARIKRISHNA
32	198B1A0441	EDAMAKANTI RAVI
33	198B1A0442	GONUGUNTA HARI BABU
34	198B1A0444	KANDLAGUNTA NAVEEN KUMAR
35	198B1A0445	KASU DURGA RAJESWAR REDDY
36	198B1A0447	KESAMREDDY PRABHAKAR
37	198B1A0450	MADALA AMARNADH
38	198B1A0451	MADDULURI SIVA SAI KUMAR
39	198B1A0452	MAMILLAPALLI SUMANTH KUMAR
40	198B1A0454	MEDIKONDA RAMAKRISHNA
41	198B1A0455	MOLABANTI NAGA SRINU
42	198B1A0456	MUNAGALA CHARAN REDDY
43	198B1A0457	PAMBA ANJAIAH
44	198B1A0458	RAVULAPALLI CHARAN KUMAR
45	198B1A0459	RENUMALA NAGAMUTTHU
46	198B1A0460	SHAIK AZMAL
47	198B1A0461	SHAIK SHAJAHAN
48	198B1A0462	TELUKUTLA GOPI

PRINCIPAL
RISE KRISHNA SAI GANDHI
GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS
VALLURU:: ONGOLE.



(Approved by AICTE-NEW DELHI, Affiliated to JNTUK KAKINADA) NH-16, Valluru,-523272, Ongole, Prakasam District, A.P

198B1A0463	THANNIRU DURGA MALLESHWAR
198B1A0464	VADDEMPUDI REVANTH
198B1A0465	PULI JAYARAMIREDDY
208B5A0401	KUNCHALA AKHILA
208B5A0402	POTU SRI MOUNIKA
208B5A0403	SYED TASNIMKAUSAR
	198B1A0464 198B1A0465 208B5A0401 208B5A0402

Coordinator

HEAD OF THE DEPARTMEN
Department of E.C. E.
RISE Krishna Sai Gandhi Group
of Institutions, VALLURU, A.P. 523 272

PRINCIPAL
RISE KRISHNA SAI GANDHI
GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS
VALLURU:: ONGOLE.



(Approved by AICTE-NEW DELHI, Affiliated to JNTUK KAKINADA) NH-16, Valluru,-523272, Ongole, Prakasam District, A.P

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Batch: 2019-2023

A Y: 2022-2023

STUDENT PASSED FOR EXAM IN 4^{TH} YEAR 2^{ND} SEMESTER

S.No.	Roll No.	Name of the student
1	198B1A0505	BUDDULA KELITA JOVEL
2	198B1A0506	CHANDRAGIRI SIVANI
3	198B1A0507	CHAVA LAKSHMI SIVANI
4	198B1A0509	CHEVUTURI VISHNAVI
5	198B1A0510	DONTHIREDDY SNEHA LATHA REDDY
6	198B1A0511	GHORAKAVI VENKATA LAKSHMI SRAVANTHI
7	198B1A0513	GUDISA MOUNIKA
8	198B1A0514	IRAGALA NANDINI
9	198B1A0516	KAKARLA HASEENA
10	198B1A0518	KODURI BINDU
11	198B1A0519	KOTA VENKATA SATYA AHALYA
12.	198B1A0520	MARAM AKHILA
13	198B1A0523	NADENDLA SAI PUJITHA
14	198B1A0524	PACHIPULUSU VAȘANTHI
15	198B1A0526	RAYAPATI POOJITHA
16	198B1A0527	SHAIK HEENA THAKDEES
17	198B1A0528	SHAIK MOBEENA
18	198B1A0530	TALLAPANENI SNEHA LATHA
19	198B1A0531	VAYIGANDLA PADMA SAI
20	198B1A0532	YEKAMBARAM SREELEKHA
21.	198B1A0534	BATTU SISINDRI
22	198B1A0535	BATTULA PRAVEEN KUMAR
23	198B1A0538	CHENNAMSETTY NARESH
24	198B1A0540	INDRA LINGESWARA REDDY JETTY PRINC

PRINCIPAL

RISE KRISHNA SAI GANDHI GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS

VALLURU:: ONGOLE.

25	198B1A0542	MARAM BHARGAVA REDDY
26	198B1A0543	NUNE HAREESWARA ASWINI KUMAR
27	198B1A0545	PEDDINENI SAI MANOJ
28	198B1A0546	PINNAKA BALA VENKATA KISHORE CHOWDARY
29	198B1A0548	SAGA RAVIKUMAR
30	198B1A0550	SRI CHAKRAVARTI NALLURI
31	198B1A0554	VISHNUVARDAN REDDY BADDELA
32.	198B1A0555	AMARA KAVYA SREE
33	198B1A0556	AMARA SATYA LAKSHMI MANI ANASUYA
34	198B1A0557	BANDARU SIRISHA
35	198B1A0558	BANDI HARITHA
36	198B1A0559	BEERALA VENKATA ANJANI
37	198B1A0560	CHINTHAPALLI SAI RAJASWINI
38	198B1A0563	GUDURI RUCHITHA
39	198B1A0564	GUNAPANENI MADHURI
40	198B1A0566	KHAREEDU SAILAJA ·
41.	198B1A0567	KOTA LAKSHMI SUPRAJA
42	198B1A0568	MADDA PRAGATHI
43	198B1A0570	MOTAPOTULA NAGA POOJITHA
44	198B1A0571	MULAGANI LAKSHMICHARANYA
45	198B1A0572	MUVVALA VENKATA SAI SREEYA
46	198B1A0573	NAGASURI LAKSHMI DEEPIKA
47	198B1A0574	NAVULURI KEERTHANA
48	198B1A0577	PEDANABOINA NANDINI
49	198B1A0578	POKURI N V L GODHA SRAVANI
50	198B1A0579	POKURI SREEVALLI
51	198B1A0581	SEELAM SAI PRAVALLIKA
52	198B1A0582	SHAIK JABINA
53	198B1A0583	VENNAPUSA THRIVENI
54	198B1A0586	ALAPATI SAI BHARGAV
55	198B1A0591	IDAVALAPATI BHARGAV RAM
56	198B1A0593	KANDUKURI SURENDRA

57	198B1A0595	MEDIKONDA VENKATA SIVA RAMAKRISHNA
58	198B1A0597	NALLURI ANIL KUMAR
59	198B1A0599	NEKKANTI VENKATA SAIKUMAR
60	198B1A05A2	RACHAPUDI AKHIL AKASH MANI KANTA
61	198B1A05A6	THOTAPALLI PURNA SATYA KARTHEEK
62	198B1A05A9	YAGANTI PAVAN KUMAR
63	208B5A0501	PAPANABOINA RADHA

Coordinator

PRINCIPAL

RISE KRISHNA SAI GANDH!

GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS VALLURU:: ONGOLE.

Department of CSE
RISE Krishna Sai Gandhi Group of
stitutions, Vaniture, A.P.-523 272