

(Approved by AICTE-NEW DELHI, Affiliated to JNTUK KAKINADA NH-16, Valluru, -523272, Ongole, Prakasam District, A.P., India



RGAN/NSS COMMITTEE/2019-20/CIR01

Date:12-07-2019

Circular

The NSS Committee of the Institution has been Constituted with the following members for the Academic year 2019-2020. The functions and responsibilities of the committee append overleaf.

S. No	Name	Designation	Position	
1	K.V. SUBRAMANYAM	principal	Chairman	
2	B. MAHENDRA REDDY	S&H	coordinator	
3	B. GOVARDHAN	CSE	Member	
4	G. VASANTHA RAO	ECE.	Member	
5	B. APARNA	S&H	Member	
6	M.SAI KUMAR	CSE	Member	

Copy to:

1.All HoD'S

2.All Committee Members

RISE KRISHNA SAI GANDHI GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS

VALLURU:: ONGOLE



(Approved by AICTE-NEW DELHI, Affiliated to JNTUK KAKINADA NH-16, Valluru, -523272, Ongole, Prakasam District, A.P, India



RGAN/NSS/2019-20/MoM01

Date:12-07-2019

Minutes of meeting of the college NSS Committee held on 12-07-2019

The Meeting Started at 03:00PM in NSS CELL. All the Committee members attended the meeting. The NSS coordinator announced the agenda of meeting. The agenda details are:

Agenda:

- 1. Welcoming the new committee members
- 2. Review of previous meeting Resolutions
- 3. To discuss about the roles and responsibilities of the cell
- 4. To enroll students in NSS Unit
- 5. To plan events to be organized
- 6. Motivate students towards social activities

The following members attend the meeting: -

S. No	Name	Designation	Position	Phone NO	Signature
1	Dr. K.V. SUBRAMANYAM	principal	Chairman	9502835678	Cana
	Mr. B. MAHENDRA REDDY	S&H	coordinator	7989702612	A: Mahendra Red
	Mr. B. GOVARDHAN	CSE	Member	9985914421	77 0
4	Mr. G. VASANTHA RAO	CSE	Member	9010176457	Gree Grand
	Mrs. B. APARNA	S&H	Member	9000941343	RR
6	Mr. M.SAI KUMAR	CSE	Member	6304811764	-02.1/



RISE KRISHNA SAI GANDHI GROUP OFINSTITUTIONS (Approved by AICTE-NEW DELHI, Affiliated to JNTUK KAKINADA NH-16, Valluru, -523272, Ongole, Prakasam District, A.P, India



NSS COMMITTEE 2019-20 Resolutions:

- 1. The NSS coordinator introduce the new committee members to entire NSS Cell
- 2. the chairman sir Review of the previous meeting minutes from the members
- 3. NSS members are discuss the roles and responsibilities of the coordinator and the members
- 4. All members to motivate by the chairman sir to enroll students in NSS Unit
- 5. The chairman sir advises and discuss to plan events to be organized
- 6. All the members are deciding to motivate the students towards social activities

M. Mahendra Reddy Coordinator



(Approved by AICTE-NEW DELHI, Affiliated to JNTUK KAKINADA NH-16, Valluru, -523272, Ongole, Prakasam District, A.P., India



RGAN/NSS COMMITTEE/2019-20/CIR02

Date:18-11-2019

Circular

The NSS Committee of the Institution has been Constituted with the following members for the Academic year 2019-2020. The functions and responsibilities of the committee append overleaf.

S. No	Name	Designation	Position
1	K.V. SUBRAMANYAM	principal	Chairman
2	B. MAHENDRA REDDY	S&H	coordinator
3	B. GOVARDHAN	CSE	Member
4	G. VASANTHA RAO	ECE.	Member
5	B. APARNA	S&H	Member
6	M.SAI KUMAR	CSE	Member

Copy to:

1. All HoD'S

2. All Committee Members

Principal PRINCIPAL RISE KRISHNA SAI GANDHI GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS VALLUR - ONGOLE.



(Approved by AICTE-NEW DELHI, Affiliated to JNTUK-KAKINADA NH-16, Valluru, -523272, Ongole, Prakasam District, A.P, India



RGAN/NSS/2019-20/MoM02

Date:18-11-2019

Minutes of meeting of the college NSS Committee held on 18-11-2019

The Meeting Started at 03:00PM in NSS CELL. All the Committee members attended the meeting. The NSS coordinator announced the agenda of meeting. The agenda details are:

Agenda:

- 1. Review of previous meeting Resolutions
- 2. To discuss about the roles and responsibilities of the cell
- 3. To enroll students in NSS Unit
- 4. To plan events to be organized
- 5. Motivate students towards social activities

The following members attend the meeting: -

S.	Name	Designation	Position	Phone NO	Signature
1	Dr. K.V. SUBRAMANYAM	principal	Chairman	9502835678	accor
2	Mr. B. MAHENDRA REDDY	S&H	coordinator	7989702612	B. Mahendra Redo
3	Mr. B. GOVARDHAN	CSE	Member	9985914421	B. Groven
4	Mr. G. VASANTHA RAO	CSE	Member	9010176457	Gre
5	Mrs. B. APARNA	S&H	Member	9000941343	BR
6	Mr. M.SAI KUMAR	CSE	Member	6304811764	near



(Approved by AICTE-NEW DELHI, Affiliated to JNTUK KAKINADA NH-16, Valluru, -523272, Ongole, Prakasam District, A.P, India



NSS COMMITTEE 2019-20 Resolutions:

- 1. the chairman sir Review of the previous meeting minutes from the members
- 2. NSS members are discuss the roles and responsibilities of the coordinator and the members
- 3. All members to motivate by the chairman sir to enroll students in NSS Unit .
- 4. The chairman sir advises and discuss to plan events to be organized
- 5. All the members are deciding to motivate the students towards social activities

- B. Maherdra Reddy Coordinator