The ICT Committee (already available in the website) under All committees Menu

1.Objectives:

The objectives of the Information and Communication Technology Committee are as follows:

- Ensure timely updating of ERP modules & Conduct training program for staff members.
- Coordinate with developer for implementation and maintenance of software.
- Management of SWAYAM/NPTEL local Chapter of College.
- Development of E-contents like PPT, Tutorials, Video-lectures, Blogs etc. for the students and upload on website and MIS portal.
- Design and develop various in-house MOOC for value added and add on certificates.
- Provide essential software and hardware and other required ICT tools to all committees for their smooth functioning.
- Maintenance of all existing ICT tools.

Roles and Responsibilities of committee:

Role of Faculty Member:-

- Formulate and update the yearly calendar of events under the observation of coordinator/ in-charge of the committee.
- Report all the related activities to the coordinator/in-charge of the committee.
 Maintaining the departmental data and sharing it with coordinator/in-charge regularly.
- Monitor Teaching and learning process (LESSON PLAN, LECTURE NOTES, and PPT) in the ERP.
- Monitor Model Learning management system (CODE TANTRA).

Role of the Coordinator:

- Formulate and update the yearly calendar of events.
- Maintains the necessary documents. Takes the financial support from management
- Ensures that basic aim of program is attained or not.

Role of the Online Teaching & Learning Member:

- To register and participate FDP programs various colleges and universities.
- Manage SWAYAM/NPTEL local Chapter of the College.
- Registration of the students and faculty in SWAYAM/NPTEL / COURSERA etc...

The Committee

S.No.	Name	Department	Designation	Role
1	N Anohu	CSE	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
2	P Rajasekhar	S & H	Assistant Professor	Member
3	CH Meera vali	ECE	Assistant Professor	Member
4	V Anjineyulu	S&H	Assistant Professor	Member
5	I Tulasiram	S&H	Assistant Professor	Member
6	A Durgabhavani	228B1A04402	Student	Member
7	K Sahitya	228B1A04419	Student	Member
8	K Balaji	228B1A0589	Student	Member
9	D Venkatesh	228B1A0488	Student	Member

Minutes of the Meetings Links of the ICT Committee

2023-24

2022-23

2021-22

2020-21

2019-20

<u>2018-19</u>